BAKERMAT (“One Day”) releases his new single “Temptation”. The Dutch DJ and producer has teamed up with Canadian R&B and soul artist Elise LeGrow for the title.

Facts Bakermat:

  • In 2012 he released his first two EPs “Zomer” and “Vandaag”.
  • The single “Vandaag” is an integrated sample of Martin Luther King Jr.’s “I Have a Dream” speech. It hit charts in the Netherlands, Belgium and France in 2013
  • In 2014, “Vandaag” was re-released under the name “One Day” and became a major chart hit, especially in Germany and Austria. Bakermat received gold and platinum for this in Germany.
  • Bakermat sets himself apart in his performances by incorporating live elements into his DJ sets. He combines his music with live artists on stage (saxophonists, singers, violinists and percussionists).
  • In 2014 he formed the “Bakermat Live Band” which laid the foundation for his live band tour.


Radio Süd & Koordination: Robert Larasser

Radio West: Eberhard Pacak

Radio Nord: Gaby Mularczyk

Radio Ost: Kati Schulte