ROBESPIERRE releases new single “TIN GOD”

After his last album “Sandclocks Of Eternity”, ROBESPIERRE is now releasing his brand new single “TIN GOD” for the summer. The title was again created in collaboration with Florian Opahle (Jethro Tull, Greg Lake).

ROBESPIERRE about the single:
“We want to know now!” That’s why we put everything on one card, pushed ourselves even harder and created the number TIN GOD with an amazing team. In short: switch on, turn it up, rock out!!!!”


  • Robespierre – voice
  • Florian Opahle (Greg Lake, Jethro Tull) – guitars, bass, production
  • Simon Michael (Subway To Sally) – drums
  • Claudia Cane – BVs
  • Reinhold Mack (Queen, ELO, The Rolling Stones) – mix
  • Eroc (Sodom, Grobschnitt) – master
  • Assunta Opahle – photo, artwork
  • Robert Larasser – radio promotion
  • Broken Silence – distribution

Contact person
Radio promotion: Robert Larasser